Here is the range of characters available for the following councils:

City of Melbourne                                       City of Hobsons Bay
City of Port Yarra                                        City of Brimbank
City of Booroondara                                   City of Wyndham
City of Moreland                                         City of Moonee Valley
City of Manningham                                  City of Hume
City of Banyule                                            Shire of Nillumbik
City of Darebin                                            Shire of Whittlesea
City of Port Phillip                                       Shire of Melton